Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARIYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Awesome Dr office
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
I absolutely love Dr Bonnick! She listens and takes the time to take care of me.
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Excellent thanks
JONATHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very professional staff and environment
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. Eze is a wonderful doctor. I only go there to get my back injections, but it is always a pleasant visit. He really takes care of his patients and shows concern. Thanks for caring Dr. Eze. Have a pleasant and blessed day.
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Kimchi Nguyen is the best dr. She really listens to your concerns and she works at it until you are at your best I had an Axillo-bifermal by pass followed by an amputation (R AKA) she was right there so manage my pain, give me the right medication I need. And after being an amputee for 8 months she is excellent as keeping my pain as low as it can get. I have horrible phantom pains, I went to an ER before I had my amputation ( 4 days before) I was told " if you here for pain meds you're at the wrong place without looking at my foot that was going necrosis. I am so glad I found her.
JONI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Dr. Or is a great doctor who listen and help you. He take care of me well.
Sylvia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
There is a problem with the phone lines. Can't get through sometimes it takes to long to get someone on the phone. Other than that dr was great explained ever thing in detail. Loved it
ZUZANA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr. Bonnick is great the office staff and nurses too. However please fix the issue with the phone extension, I was not able to tech out the office called 6times and the call did not even go to voicemail. Giving 4 stars for the phone issue.
GINGER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
She listened to my concerns and we came up with a plan to address my concerns without feeling like I am being dismissed
Constantine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
She kind , courteous and she tries to address your every needs
DOROTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Very professional.
Jonna J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I'm an old patient and went to stay with my son for a few months in a different state!! I missed Dr.E as my doctor... He is very compassionate,understanding and he really cares about the health and well-being of his patients!! If,you go other places you can really appreciate this!! Thank-you Dr.E
CHRISTIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Eze is a great doctor who always listens to your concerns, and if you have to get spinal injections their fast and easy to get.
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. O is a great person very knowledgeable doctor staff friendly and helpful. Dr. O I look forward to your swift return. God bless
DIANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr.David Ezeanolue,M.D. I highly recommend Dr. Ezeanolue's expertise. A very well established doctor of Physical and Internal Medicine and Rehabilitation. .Pain Management And Electrodiagnostic Medicine. As well as a being a member of the American Board of Independent Medical Examiners.. Sincerely, Dianna Bonner (Patient).
TIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Awesome DR . Throughly went through everything from top to bottom. Very caring and personal. It's so great to personally experience that there are still Doctors out there like him. Tim
EVELYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Great staff and awesome Dr.s love them. Dr. Le is also one of the Dr's he is a great Dr also they listen to you
LEON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Visit was in and out
MARJELENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Bonnick takes her time when speaking to you. She makes sure you understand before the appointment is over. You couldn't ask for a better people person.