Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

204 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRENDAFILE L.
Submitted 08/13/22
He is good at what he does he is kind and listens to patients and he always make sure You live happy and pain-free as much as possible
DAYNA P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Getting an appointment is beyond difficult. Once you get in, the doctor is great. None of my referrals went through the first time, so I had to go back again for the same visit. Waste of time!
LEROY G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was wonderful great service
SONJIA M.
Submitted 08/11/22
The staff are very nice and then make you feel comfortable and they very pleasant it's all recommend anyone to come here thank you for your service
ELIAS A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very clean and professional environment. Staff is conscientious and very able.
YUMI F.
Submitted 08/08/22
A great doctor Dr. Orene is. Staff is amazing and calming. Grateful to have a wonderful doctor, staff and relief especially in the chaos of time. Very peaceful and pleasant.
BRYANT B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone was very helpful.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very nice and helpful. And my back doesn't bother me right. They normally last4 months.
BARBARA G.
Submitted 07/30/22
It was awesome i love my doctor he listen to my problems and my concerns he is a really good doctor ❤️
Felicia P.
Submitted 07/29/22
He's very nice he listen glad he's my Dr.
HELEN Y.
Submitted 07/27/22
I’m really satisfy with Dr.Bonnick (awesome doctor)and the staff for their great service.
EUGENE A.
Submitted 07/25/22
The nurse at the wellness way surgery center were stellar as always!
ERICA L.
Submitted 07/14/22
I Love The Staff & Also The P.A’s It’s Just My Pain Doesn’t Seem To Be Getting Better I Believe I Need More Severe Care On My Back Because The Pain Meds Only Give Me 35-40 Percent Relief The Dont Work Like The Other Pain Meds I Have Been Givin In The Past I Just Want To More Relaxed Instead Of Pain 45 Percent Out Of The Week It’s Starting To Affect My Dailey Activities And Starting To Affect My Anxiety & Depression
DOROTHY M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always willing to help and solve the problem,
DORALEEN H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful.. attentive...care about my needs to get better.
TERRI H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr EZ is gentle and extremely sympathetic to his patients feelings
ELLEN K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Online visit
MARGARITA W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Bonnick is very friendly and answer all my questions and gives a lot attention to me as a patient and human being
VERONICA B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff was very friendly and professional.
KELLY M.
Submitted 06/27/22
=^..^=___!