Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

171 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIKITA D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Wonderful
WANDA H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Bonnick is extremely patient and thorough. She listens and provides feedback.
GRACE O.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was a pleasure to speak with Dr. Ezeanolue today regarding daily chronic pain that has limited my activity and mobility after a car accident. He is a true troubleshooter and problem solver, and speaks in a direct and honest way. He gives his frank opinion on the choices available to me, the potential side effects, and empowers the patient to be part of the treatment plan -- in a collaborative process. It was a bonus to learn that he and my spouse share Nigerian heritage and I feel proud to support immigrant owned businesses. As a new resident in Las Vegas, he made me feel so comfortable, as if I was among family members. It was an absolute treat to be attended to by Kimberly who provided me with outstanding patient service. I have not received such respectful, warm, and genuine care from a medical assistant before. Kimberly truly lives what she believes about treating patients like family, and it comes across in her stellar service. She was upbeat, relatable, helpful with answering my questions, pointed me in the right direction with insurance questions (since I moved from another state and wasn't sure which direction to go in). She is an asset to the Apex practice and I can certainly see her in a leadership position in the future. Tay was also very helpful with clarifying questions at the end of my appointment about prescriptions and assisting me in making sure I am able to get clarity on which pharmacy to go to since Im new in town. She also offered a tip about how to connect Apex with my prior medical records. She was very pleasant and thorough in making sure she was conveying the correct information to me, and even double checked with the doctor a couple times. She was precise and attended to details to make sure I had all the information I needed. 5 stars all around Grace Ohikere
CARLA W.
Submitted 05/09/22
My experience at Apex has always been very informative...I appreciate being able to comprehend what Dr Bonnick is explaining ie lab results etc. Great service...good team of providers.
KISHA W.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff is lazy. Two pharmacies and two other doctors said that they do not deal with you guys anymore because they cannot get anything faxed to them or nobody answers phones. I live in North Las Vegas and I have to drive to the office to make an appointment because no one answers phones or returns them I love the doctors hate the staff
LAURA L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Bonnick is amazing. She talks to me like and old friend and calms my nerves while I'm there. I am a nervous nelly
GLENN M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Well I will know for sure when go to pick up my medication today that I have been on for years to treat a multitude of conditions and will be on for life, dichotomously-sadly but fortunately as I wish I did not have to take anything, but the staff was friendly and the office was professional in addition to the doctor wherein the encounter was brief but that is because he is smart and knows what takes time and not and in my case it does not take much time for many reasons namely my prior prescriber unexpectedly quit and without notification this office got me in with only 1 days notice, they care. Had they not understood my situation or cared it would have taken much longer. He was also kind and professional. Was there for a while but that is always the case with a first appointment and is a pain clinic so....Only downside is hard to find but once find for first time will be easy...Relatively new to Vegas and live far away in LLV but now that found it will be easy next time.
ARTHUR N.
Submitted 05/04/22
The best service
MERRYANNE L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Apex,Medical Center is a pain management facility and also outpatient pertaining to different procedures that have to be done on an outpatient service excellent care. Office visits are within your time appointment are fasts and courteousness.
LORI W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ezealolue is a great Dr he knows his patients well, and knows what's best for them. He really good with pain management, and gives the best on point steroid epidural injections to relieve pain. I give him 5 stars⭐
SHELLEY R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Oruene has helped me so much in this journey through horrible pain. He’s always there to listen and help with great advice. The staff is always very helpful, going above and beyond. I’m very grateful to them all.
JERI B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is very kind and they just do thier job no matter what it takes to get it done or how long.
LINDA W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.EZ has given me 2 injections for pain in my left elbow, which I broke badly about 2.5 years ago. The injection itself was almost painless and my pain level went immediately from a high of 7-8 on the pain scale to a 2 or 3 . Amazing. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Would totally recommend this clinic to anyone in need of pain relief.
LONNIE B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Ez takes time to explain in detail and cares about his patients
WILLIA O.
Submitted 04/16/22
I feel great after the shots in back and knees wish they were on Thursday instead of firday
MARGARET M.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was a good
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Well comfortable and polite
MARIA J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good
Snezhana N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Bonnick is the best ! She is very competent, companionate and very kind. Make you feel special.
KRISTY L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love Dr Bonnick and the entire staff!