Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.76/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Listens to my concerns and recommendations solutions. Provides treatment in a logical order making it easier for me to feel better.
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very knowledgeable, good listener which is a very important quality For Doctors. Takes time to explain everything making sure you understand. He is by far one the top Doctors I have ever seen.
MARIETTA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
TARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Fast
LAURIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Bonnick is very thorough. She makes you feel at ease to be able to ask questions.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Bonnick is personable thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you
DELLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very good visit
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very fast
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great Doctor/ Patience interaction.
TRINIDAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good
DOREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone was super nice! I was in & out quickly! I also love how I can get on their website to message the doctor at any hour and get a reply first thing in the morning. I’m very happy with Apex!!
SHEILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always, welcoming and professional experience. Thanks for the great service.
DAWNEH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Pleasant visits so far
TAMMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had some nerve blocks. Everything was Amazing. The girls were really nice and caring. I will do this again. Dr. Easy is Amazing
VEARSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The staff is always so nicely helpfull in a kindly manner ,And then there's my doctor Dr.Eze ..Dr Ezeanolue,M.D he's always so professionally nicely dressed and even more professionally in his practice.
PATRICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Pleasant
DARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Bonnick is personable, professional and thoulough. I highly recommended her.
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
They’re very good
CARL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Yes the doctor was very experienced and I very grateful to me and very knowledgeable to me and I appreciate all what he's doing for me and I would recommend if I could go to Apex I love they pass from day one I'm glad to be back with you and back with the with y'all company cuz I know I'm a good hands thank you
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Arrived 15 min before appointment was seen on time. Great service. I even got my yearly flu shot.