Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

95 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA F.
Submitted 11/25/21
Always pleasant
MAXWELL L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Bonnick is a great doctor. She reviewed my lab results thoroughly and gave recommendations to improve my health.
MARK F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good as always
CHERYL B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
YUMI F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Orene has been my doctor for some time. I've been to several doctors and they dont tell me what he does. (In depth.) I'm always taken care of with Dr. Orene.
Michael L.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff are excellent. DR Oreoune is a wonderful DR. Not just a success but a success as a man. He saved my life. God bless him and Apex.
SHARON E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Aside from forced mask wearing, being hearing impaired, and unable to really hear, reading lips, is grossly hampered by this useless mandate! I found my visit to be-quite pleasant! I found Dr. Bonnick, to be direct and pleasantly concerned for my health as she gently scolded me for my BP readings, that I tend to sluff-off-she explained the why’s- and the importance of consistency-again, yet under the mask mandates- I could only hear her voice- and assume the rest! As I know better!! Dr. B was, as always, attentive, concerned and we had a nice visit, as has been the case, each visit I have had, since becoming a patient of APEX. Office improvements are noticeably more fluid and personable! Thank you for all the efforts and improvements.
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Well staffed and clean and friendly:)
JAIME M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great
GLENDA S.
Submitted 11/09/21
My visit was great
DAVID M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good but Apex has charged me $50 two times and they said because of missing two pain management appointments which is not true because why would I miss two pain management appointments when I have to see the doctor to get my refills of hydrocodone acetaminophen! That would be stupid on my part to miss appointments! I hope that you see this text, thank you!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
LAVITHA D.
Submitted 10/19/21
I am being treated by Dr. Bonnick for going on 4 years. She is very understanding and attentive to my needs and I can’t ask for a better provider. If you’re reading this wondering if you should see her, this is your sign. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO DR. BONNICK!! :)
TARYN L.
Submitted 10/13/21
He is a very caring and personable doctor. He always takes time to talk to me and makes sure I am receiving the care that I need. I had moved from Oklahoma to Las Vegas and he really has made me feel at home.
Elsa S.
Submitted 10/11/21
She is a great Doctor. Always listening and she actually remembers her patients and medical issues. This is the 1st doctor that actually remembers who I am.
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very pleasant to the point very knowledgeable
JANEANN R.
Submitted 10/08/21
I enjoy see a doctor when I need thank for being working
ANELLE R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Bonnick and her staff are simply the BEST. They listen and address all our concerns.
ANITA S.
Submitted 10/04/21
I didn't have to wait very long the all the staff are very nice I've been seeing dr. O for the last 3 years I think they are wonderful and I would recommend them to everyone
DEBORAH Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
They take good care of me. When I leave there I get relief from my pain. The procedure helps me a lot.