Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

47 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA C.
Submitted 07/26/21
He listens to what the patient has to say
TINA O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional staff they have an upbeat feeling in there and think about the patient’s needs not there once. Dr. Bonnick is very personable and thinks about her patients and truly wants to set a plan for health
KAREN M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great
EDGARDO J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very polite staff from beginning to end of visit. Dr. BONNICK is the best you can get. Very professional and always straight forward answers.
SHAKEEL S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Pleasant front window staff & Other perfect Dr Bonnick she is awesome.
JONAYE W.
Submitted 07/09/21
There was a little mix up but other than that fine
DEBRA M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Been seen always when I needed my Dr.i know my pain control has kept me alive I appreciate them
JACQUELYN B.
Submitted 06/28/21
He is a wonderful and caring Dr. I just wish we can get rid of this pain
BARNETT S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Eze is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He formulated a plan to try to alleviate the disabling sciatica pain that I was having going down my left leg. He listened to my symtoms and reviewed not only the current MRI that I showed him but past MRIs that explained my history. Even though he was very busy, he spent a lot of time with me in the original consultation. I had gone elsewhere for the first consultation and the doctor spent no more than 3 minutes with me. I had no relief from that injection. I am now happy to report I am pain free after just two injections from Dr.Eze. I had another injection scheduled with Dr. Eze, but we cancelled it. Thank God surgery was avoided. You might wait longer than you care to in the waiting room to be seen by him, but the wait was well worth it as he spends a good amount of time with you and really tries to solve your problem. He is really an excellent doctor.
SPENCER B.
Submitted 06/18/21
In one word, Helpful.
HENRICINE B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always have a great experience. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 06/17/21
My visit required a long wait time. But I did not mind. Because everyone was polite & very professional
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 06/16/21
The girls who be answering the phones are not so nice and sometimes keep you on hold for to long other then that am good
THOMAS S.
Submitted 06/15/21
EXCELLENT AS USUAL INSTRUCTIONAL, DIVERSE, ARTICULATE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, KEEN, AND I MADE DR. B. LAUGH.... A VERY DIFFICULT TASK TO DO.....
LAVELLE P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great the best in the valley
HAYLEY D.
Submitted 06/04/21
He’s an amazing Doctor and staff is always kind at my location.
UNDRAIUS H.
Submitted 06/03/21
I've been with Apex medical ctr and Dr EZ for years I recommend them and Him for All your medical needs
MAHONRI F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Doctors
HENRY C.
Submitted 05/28/21
My visit with Doctor O was awesome