TELEMED IS AVAILABLE NOW!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

16 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINE M.
Submitted 10/26/20
It's amazing the pain relief I have!! I've been in extreme pain for years. And thanks to Dr Ezeanolue I feel so much better today!!
Debbie N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Bonnick is awesome! I am very comfortable with her, she encourages me to do things for my health that I would not normally do, and I never feel rushed.
MARLAYNA W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Bonnick is the absolute best doctor I've had in years in Las Vegas. She's through and personable. Informed and informative. Encouraging and helpful. I recommend her all the time.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Have been going to Dr Bonnick for years...It’s like visiting a friend rather than having to go to the Doctor. Believe she understands and treats all my health issues with professionalism and in a kind and caring manor. Dr Bonnick listens to me about my health concerns and answers all of them - Sure beats going to a Doctor that gives you a couple of tests and gives you his or her textbook answer. I am in good health and happy because of Dr Bonnick’s medical knowledge and practices as well as her friendship....
YUBICELA C.
Submitted 07/15/20
I Been Coming To Dr. Alafuro For Almost 1Year And I Love How He Put So Much Attention To My Concerns
Kevin J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Rachel was the best very thorough and took her time and listened it’s hard to find a good doctor that does nowadays. the staff there is amazing! They have humor unlike some offices who never smiles And rude i had Edith as my nurse she was very kind and sweet I 100% recommend this place thank you apex!
Francesca K.
Submitted 11/30/19
I am Pleased with Dr Bonnick and the staff at the Bonanza Clinic, Dr Bonnick listens to my concerns and together we come up with substantial treatment options, She has a wonderful bedside manner and is easy to talk to, She is the best doctor for me and I am glad I found her.
Starr S.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always I was greeted with a warm hello when I arrived at the office. I wasn't able to get through on the phone so I went to the office for a medical situation. I asked if Rachel could see me and she did after a short 30 minute wait. The nurses are very thorough and take time to listen to you and document your medical problems. Rachel quickly diagnosed my problem and always makes me feel comfortable. I recommend and use this office for all my medical needs.
Naransukh S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Everyone was really nice and professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Came in to have a script renewal, taken back quickly, discussed needs with doctor and left with script after about 15 min visit. Very pleased and satisfied with service. 5hank you.
Avana T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everybody is very friendly! I feel well taken care of by Rachel and she makes me very comfortable. It took me forever to find a dr. That I felt cared and she definitely does. Highly recommend!
Madison C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Rachel has been so great and really listens and helps. On the other hand the service, answering service, calling in to make an appointment and even talking to any represenative for an appointment or billing are the worst. They put you hold on and rarely answer the phones and say they are always busy and goes to a busy line. I would stay only for Rachel, but I really don't want to because of the horrible service with the answering lines.
Vee G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr O is great he takes the time seeing you that makes the wait worth it.The staff at front desk however could use some customer service training.very rude at times .
Kaia G.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Ezeanolue performed 2 liposuction procedures on me. After having a horrible experience with another office, I was referred to Dr. Eze and it was the best decision I made. He made me feel very comfortable and both procedures were performed with minimal pain and excellent results. He took extra care on checkups after my procedures and made sure I healed properly. I would recommend Dr. Ezeanolue to everyone. He is a great Dr. and I will definitely choose him for all my future medical needs.
Travis C.
Submitted 06/19/18
It was great as usual. Super quick and friendly service
Robert D.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr Bonnick was great...the long wait (70 minutes) and paperwork was painful.