Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

106 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service, great doctors, short waiting time.
DONALD S.
Submitted 01/13/22
She's a great Dr. She's very friendly and professional. I Can't wait to see her again.
LINZUELA N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good
ROBERT L.
Submitted 01/08/22
My experience while receiving a steroid injection in my right hip was very easy. The recovery from the procedure was very fast. Only one day of discomfort, on the second day I felt normal and the discomfort that required the injection was absent on the 2nd day after the injection. Definitely recommend Dr. Ez and his staff.
DONALD G.
Submitted 01/07/22
This doctor really takes his time with his patients and make sure that they understand what he’s trying to do for him. Everybody in the office
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 01/04/22
I think that Apex medical is great and Dr easy is a miracle worker and Rebecca she cold-blooded good everything about Apex is 100 I would recommend Apex for anyone with energy I mean say what injuries yeah it'll take care of it for sure and this is from Michael Jackson AKA money song
SHERRYL G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. E and Rebecca are amazing, so caring and compassionate. Always willing to try something new or go above and beyond to get you out of pain!!
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. EZ is great but the wellness way location is super hood.
GEORGE T.
Submitted 12/14/21
They are very courteous. You don't have to wait a long time for service. very clean building.
KRISTINE C.
Submitted 12/13/21
In and out on time. Staff is great
THOMAS A.
Submitted 12/04/21
Good.
LINDA F.
Submitted 11/25/21
Always pleasant
MAXWELL L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Bonnick is a great doctor. She reviewed my lab results thoroughly and gave recommendations to improve my health.
MARK F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good as always
CHERYL B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
YUMI F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Orene has been my doctor for some time. I've been to several doctors and they dont tell me what he does. (In depth.) I'm always taken care of with Dr. Orene.
Michael L.
Submitted 11/12/21
The staff are excellent. DR Oreoune is a wonderful DR. Not just a success but a success as a man. He saved my life. God bless him and Apex.
SHARON E.
Submitted 11/12/21
Aside from forced mask wearing, being hearing impaired, and unable to really hear, reading lips, is grossly hampered by this useless mandate! I found my visit to be-quite pleasant! I found Dr. Bonnick, to be direct and pleasantly concerned for my health as she gently scolded me for my BP readings, that I tend to sluff-off-she explained the why’s- and the importance of consistency-again, yet under the mask mandates- I could only hear her voice- and assume the rest! As I know better!! Dr. B was, as always, attentive, concerned and we had a nice visit, as has been the case, each visit I have had, since becoming a patient of APEX. Office improvements are noticeably more fluid and personable! Thank you for all the efforts and improvements.
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Well staffed and clean and friendly:)
JAIME M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great