Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

24 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bonnick takes me seriously, is friendly and gives me the time I need. I trust her, and I'm very happy with her as my physician.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I have been seen by Dr. Bonnic for several years. i have never had to wait very long in the waiting room . She is very professional. Bed side manner is the best . I trust her ability implicitly.
CONNIE H.
Submitted 03/09/21
It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Bonnick, who will answer my questions, and takes time with her patients.
Ruben D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Rachel and the staff are fantastic and very professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Charles L.
Submitted 02/05/21
I received an injection in my right shoulder to relieve pain. I immediately felt relief after my injection. I can now do things I have not done in years. I am returning this morning for an injection in my left shoulder. I anticipate being able to do even more to live a more meaningful and pain free life. Thanks Dr. Ezeanolue and the Apex Medical Center.
MerryAnne L.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr., Alafuro, Orune, M.D. I’ve been seeing Dr.Oruene for five years now and I’m am so grateful that he’s taking care of my fibromyalgia and serious back injury’s. the staff is carrying, politeness, courteous. this is a first class pain management who also deals with fibromyalgia and other serious spinal injuries. I can’t thank you enough everyone and looking forward to a new year thank you.
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great dr great staff however they will not let you walk over them. Little nurse Edith very kind sweet young lady my pain triggered my attitude and she put her foot down told me to relax and stop giving her attitude they will not let you walk over them i thank her for that and dr b was just trying to help I apologize!! Great people!! Thank you guys!!
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr.Ezeanolue has been my Dr. for many years. He is wonderful caring, and thorough. I am grateful to have him as a Dr.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 10/26/20
It's amazing the pain relief I have!! I've been in extreme pain for years. And thanks to Dr Ezeanolue I feel so much better today!!
Debbie N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Bonnick is awesome! I am very comfortable with her, she encourages me to do things for my health that I would not normally do, and I never feel rushed.
MARLAYNA W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Bonnick is the absolute best doctor I've had in years in Las Vegas. She's through and personable. Informed and informative. Encouraging and helpful. I recommend her all the time.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Have been going to Dr Bonnick for years...It’s like visiting a friend rather than having to go to the Doctor. Believe she understands and treats all my health issues with professionalism and in a kind and caring manor. Dr Bonnick listens to me about my health concerns and answers all of them - Sure beats going to a Doctor that gives you a couple of tests and gives you his or her textbook answer. I am in good health and happy because of Dr Bonnick’s medical knowledge and practices as well as her friendship....
YUBICELA C.
Submitted 07/15/20
I Been Coming To Dr. Alafuro For Almost 1Year And I Love How He Put So Much Attention To My Concerns
Kevin J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Rachel was the best very thorough and took her time and listened it’s hard to find a good doctor that does nowadays. the staff there is amazing! They have humor unlike some offices who never smiles And rude i had Edith as my nurse she was very kind and sweet I 100% recommend this place thank you apex!
Francesca K.
Submitted 11/30/19
I am Pleased with Dr Bonnick and the staff at the Bonanza Clinic, Dr Bonnick listens to my concerns and together we come up with substantial treatment options, She has a wonderful bedside manner and is easy to talk to, She is the best doctor for me and I am glad I found her.
Starr S.
Submitted 10/30/19
As always I was greeted with a warm hello when I arrived at the office. I wasn't able to get through on the phone so I went to the office for a medical situation. I asked if Rachel could see me and she did after a short 30 minute wait. The nurses are very thorough and take time to listen to you and document your medical problems. Rachel quickly diagnosed my problem and always makes me feel comfortable. I recommend and use this office for all my medical needs.
Naransukh S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Everyone was really nice and professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Came in to have a script renewal, taken back quickly, discussed needs with doctor and left with script after about 15 min visit. Very pleased and satisfied with service. 5hank you.
Avana T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everybody is very friendly! I feel well taken care of by Rachel and she makes me very comfortable. It took me forever to find a dr. That I felt cared and she definitely does. Highly recommend!
Madison C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Rachel has been so great and really listens and helps. On the other hand the service, answering service, calling in to make an appointment and even talking to any represenative for an appointment or billing are the worst. They put you hold on and rarely answer the phones and say they are always busy and goes to a busy line. I would stay only for Rachel, but I really don't want to because of the horrible service with the answering lines.