Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

32 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAVELLE P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great the best in the valley
HAYLEY D.
Submitted 06/04/21
He’s an amazing Doctor and staff is always kind at my location.
UNDRAIUS H.
Submitted 06/03/21
I've been with Apex medical ctr and Dr EZ for years I recommend them and Him for All your medical needs
MAHONRI F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Doctors
HENRY C.
Submitted 05/28/21
My visit with Doctor O was awesome
KENNETH D.
Submitted 05/28/21
I am very satisfied with Apex Pain Center, Dr Ezeanolue has taken the time to sort out our issues and treat them and I am grateful.
LENORA K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Eze is very professional and takes caring for his patients very seriously. I trust Dr. Eze and his staff.
ERIC J.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Bonnick is very good. And really cares about her patients.
Kristin M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bonnick takes me seriously, is friendly and gives me the time I need. I trust her, and I'm very happy with her as my physician.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I have been seen by Dr. Bonnic for several years. i have never had to wait very long in the waiting room . She is very professional. Bed side manner is the best . I trust her ability implicitly.
CONNIE H.
Submitted 03/09/21
It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Bonnick, who will answer my questions, and takes time with her patients.
Ruben D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Rachel and the staff are fantastic and very professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Charles L.
Submitted 02/05/21
I received an injection in my right shoulder to relieve pain. I immediately felt relief after my injection. I can now do things I have not done in years. I am returning this morning for an injection in my left shoulder. I anticipate being able to do even more to live a more meaningful and pain free life. Thanks Dr. Ezeanolue and the Apex Medical Center.
MerryAnne L.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr., Alafuro, Orune, M.D. I’ve been seeing Dr.Oruene for five years now and I’m am so grateful that he’s taking care of my fibromyalgia and serious back injury’s. the staff is carrying, politeness, courteous. this is a first class pain management who also deals with fibromyalgia and other serious spinal injuries. I can’t thank you enough everyone and looking forward to a new year thank you.
Leslie M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great dr great staff however they will not let you walk over them. Little nurse Edith very kind sweet young lady my pain triggered my attitude and she put her foot down told me to relax and stop giving her attitude they will not let you walk over them i thank her for that and dr b was just trying to help I apologize!! Great people!! Thank you guys!!
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr.Ezeanolue has been my Dr. for many years. He is wonderful caring, and thorough. I am grateful to have him as a Dr.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 10/26/20
It's amazing the pain relief I have!! I've been in extreme pain for years. And thanks to Dr Ezeanolue I feel so much better today!!
Debbie N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Bonnick is awesome! I am very comfortable with her, she encourages me to do things for my health that I would not normally do, and I never feel rushed.
MARLAYNA W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Bonnick is the absolute best doctor I've had in years in Las Vegas. She's through and personable. Informed and informative. Encouraging and helpful. I recommend her all the time.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Have been going to Dr Bonnick for years...It’s like visiting a friend rather than having to go to the Doctor. Believe she understands and treats all my health issues with professionalism and in a kind and caring manor. Dr Bonnick listens to me about my health concerns and answers all of them - Sure beats going to a Doctor that gives you a couple of tests and gives you his or her textbook answer. I am in good health and happy because of Dr Bonnick’s medical knowledge and practices as well as her friendship....