Testimonials & Reviews

4.38/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

8 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naransukh S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Everyone was really nice and professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Came in to have a script renewal, taken back quickly, discussed needs with doctor and left with script after about 15 min visit. Very pleased and satisfied with service. 5hank you.
Avana T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everybody is very friendly! I feel well taken care of by Rachel and she makes me very comfortable. It took me forever to find a dr. That I felt cared and she definitely does. Highly recommend!
Madison C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Rachel has been so great and really listens and helps. On the other hand the service, answering service, calling in to make an appointment and even talking to any represenative for an appointment or billing are the worst. They put you hold on and rarely answer the phones and say they are always busy and goes to a busy line. I would stay only for Rachel, but I really don't want to because of the horrible service with the answering lines.
Vee G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr O is great he takes the time seeing you that makes the wait worth it.The staff at front desk however could use some customer service training.very rude at times .
Kaia G.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Ezeanolue performed 2 liposuction procedures on me. After having a horrible experience with another office, I was referred to Dr. Eze and it was the best decision I made. He made me feel very comfortable and both procedures were performed with minimal pain and excellent results. He took extra care on checkups after my procedures and made sure I healed properly. I would recommend Dr. Ezeanolue to everyone. He is a great Dr. and I will definitely choose him for all my future medical needs.
Travis C.
Submitted 06/19/18
It was great as usual. Super quick and friendly service
Robert D.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr Bonnick was great...the long wait (70 minutes) and paperwork was painful.