Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

68 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Jennifer M is the best all around, the suggestions and feedback are always on point, I feel comfortable as her for my Primary care and Pain Physician, the front desk employees are awesome as well.
JOE P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Bonnick is very knowledgeable and took enough time in helping me with my difficult problems.
LARONDA W.
Submitted 09/07/21
My experience was very nice the ladies in the office is very nice the doctor is very nice he speaks and explains what your options are and the best way to go so that was my first visit I was the first time patient there and I will return
GLORIA B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly. Thorough.
JEANIE V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great and personable.
SIBRENA D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
DONALD L.
Submitted 08/28/21
Everyone was so nice and accommodating and sincere
RICHELLE L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Blanche Bonnick is very thorough in explaining lab results and her recommendations . I cannot see myself under the care of another doctor.
NORMA J.
Submitted 08/26/21
These people are very thorough. Made you feel as though you were the only patient they had for that day. Apex medical center came highly recommend and I would surely recommend them to the highest degree.
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/26/21
I love Dr Bonnick. She checks everything! She is not a pill pusher. Very professional & friendly. The staff at the Bonanza office are efficient and friendly.
KATHLEEN V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great doctor. Smart, kind demeanor, listens.
SAMUEL R.
Submitted 08/25/21
The people was very nice and helpful I have good experience there the doctor was excellent and professional tks.
WILHELMINA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was very comfortable with Dr Bonnick if you look definitely a good experience speaking with her
NATASHA D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Love my Dr.. 5 years now ♥️
JOVONIE P.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great work and experience
PETER P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Bonnick takes the time to truly listen.
JOYCE S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr O is wonderful amazing doctor I have no worries anymore!! THANK YOU!!
ROBERT O.
Submitted 08/03/21
The wait time was a bit long bit Robert thinks Dr Bonnick is great. The biggest problem is that no one answers the phone if you need follow up. You just get a recording to call back or sometimes you can leave a message but no one calls back. Very frustrating.
Annmarie D.
Submitted 08/02/21
I have seen Dr Ex for 9 years as the primary doctor of Apex Medical. He is extremely kind and truly cares for his patients. I only see him once or twice a year. I always look forward to seeing him. He has numerous medical certificates showing all his education to take care of us. And there are at least hundred plus of them. Dr Ex is not stuffy because of all his studies. He is quite the opposite. A truly humble man with a caring staff to help people in pain.
Annmarie D.
Submitted 08/02/21
I've been a patient of Rachel Lunini for 9 years. She's professional and also she has the perfect amount of friendliness. She's thorough and gets to know her patients well. I'm extremely confident with her recommendations. I enjoy seeing her because she does know me better than any doctor that I've had in the past. That's why I've been going to Rachel for all these years.