Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YUMI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Wonderful understanding and very respectful. Gives care and relieves the agony of severe pain. I wouldn't change doctors for nothing in the world . If I could give 10 stars this facility would get 10 from me. I am thankful for this place.
JOSE DE JESUS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I would definitely recommend this doctor to my friends and family
FLORETTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good experience
JAIME M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Long wait but great doctor Blance Bonnick
SHARILYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
He's awesome! Informative, says what he thinks is the best treatment plan. Also loves football talk with me.
JUAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
*****
JAY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I had exceptional care and extremely high levels of concern over my health.
RAYMOND A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
excellent
PHILLIP H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very good Dr (O) & front staff very good & pleasure & careing girls
MATT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Professional, empathetic, caring and efficient.
TAMI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Just your signature please
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Bonnick is a terrific provider. She helped me understand my condition, and has great patience and empathy. I highly recommend her!
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Staff was so nice !
VALERIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I had a great experience Kimberly explained everything to me as she was preparing me for the procedure. Was very helpful and answered all questions upon release very helpful and very kind.
James Byron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
DOC EZE IS AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR!! And the support staff, well I would give all of them 1,000,000 stars if allowed. I HIGHLY recommend them thanks for treating me with respect and dignity!!!
James Byron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I love all the staff and Ada she listened to my concerns and made sure my meds were working and not overlapping each other she is wonderful and recommend her for any concerns you may have!!
RACHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Bonnick is always very attentive and thorough with a great bedside manner.
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I like very much how the doctor asked me questions ask me how I'm doing is my medication working fine do I need anything else the doctor actually cares and the staff is very knowledgeable and a very courtesy staff
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
It’s a great place to go very helpful
JOLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Bonnick is AWESOME! She is thorough & listens.