Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

184 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
LAVITHA D.
Submitted 10/19/21
I am being treated by Dr. Bonnick for going on 4 years. She is very understanding and attentive to my needs and I can’t ask for a better provider. If you’re reading this wondering if you should see her, this is your sign. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO DR. BONNICK!! :)
TARYN L.
Submitted 10/13/21
He is a very caring and personable doctor. He always takes time to talk to me and makes sure I am receiving the care that I need. I had moved from Oklahoma to Las Vegas and he really has made me feel at home.
Elsa S.
Submitted 10/11/21
She is a great Doctor. Always listening and she actually remembers her patients and medical issues. This is the 1st doctor that actually remembers who I am.
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very pleasant to the point very knowledgeable
JANEANN R.
Submitted 10/08/21
I enjoy see a doctor when I need thank for being working
ANELLE R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Bonnick and her staff are simply the BEST. They listen and address all our concerns.
ANITA S.
Submitted 10/04/21
I didn't have to wait very long the all the staff are very nice I've been seeing dr. O for the last 3 years I think they are wonderful and I would recommend them to everyone
DEBORAH Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
They take good care of me. When I leave there I get relief from my pain. The procedure helps me a lot.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome staff
ENEIDA D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excelent doctors
TIMOTHY T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Ever since I came here back in early 2018, Dr Bonnick has been like a Mother to me. Grateful to her and the staff at Apex.. I don't know what I would have done without them! In fact, Dr Bonnick is probably the Only person on this planet that I put my complete Trust in! Oh, she knows all of this...Sure do miss Max tho! Scary at first but he became like a Big Brother to me!
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 09/30/21
I don't remember anything past being prepped for surgery but I was handled with respect and care. My anxiety was high bc after 5 kids I had never had an epidural. I cc'd an tell you 24 hours later I woke with almost no tension in my neck shoulders and back. I pray I can get back to being as active with my husband and gbabies. Thank to Dr. EZE AND STAFF!
HENRY C.
Submitted 09/29/21
My Experience with Doctor Oruene Alufuro was awesome
LASHANNA G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. E is understanding, knowledge and concerned about the patients well being!
MARY A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Bonnick is a great Dr. listens to your issues, does whatever is needed to find out what’s causing then. Doesn’t rush the visit. Front staff also very nice and helpful
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Jennifer M is the best all around, the suggestions and feedback are always on point, I feel comfortable as her for my Primary care and Pain Physician, the front desk employees are awesome as well.
JOE P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Bonnick is very knowledgeable and took enough time in helping me with my difficult problems.
LARONDA W.
Submitted 09/07/21
My experience was very nice the ladies in the office is very nice the doctor is very nice he speaks and explains what your options are and the best way to go so that was my first visit I was the first time patient there and I will return
GLORIA B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly. Thorough.