Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

184 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional staff, everything was on time, ,Do tor was very caring.
MAIRA D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Love all drs here . Great staff and everything súper profesional
ROSTAND M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very nice peple from staff to the doctor
SHARON J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Finally a REAL Doctor. Listens to patients!!!Friendly staff .
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 02/10/22
I've been receiving help for primary and pain for 14 yrs. I really appreciate their services.
New P.
Submitted 02/05/22
I was extremely nervous about seeing a new physician, but Dr. Bonnick was wonderful. Not only did she display compassion, she was extremely knowledgeable; two very important qualities for anyone in healthcare. The staff are also professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
BRENT R.
Submitted 02/04/22
I always leave the doctor's office feeling better than I did the day before .when you get done talking to dr. bonnick she knows what needs to be done next and takes care of it .You walk out the door saying that's a doctor that knows how to get things done .and that your health really does matter to her .
CHERYL N.
Submitted 02/01/22
I don’t just except anyone with my care and health. I’m very happy with my care and medical team wouldn’t change for anything
Eric J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Bonnick is amazing. She is very thorough and actually cares.
ALPHONSO W.
Submitted 01/31/22
They are excellent
STANLEY C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Bonnick always asks the important questions and listens. She takes my health seriously and sees to it that I do as well.
RENE C.
Submitted 01/26/22
It's always pleasant to be treated by anyone working at the Apex center. Thank you all so much.
BRENDA C.
Submitted 01/25/22
My visit today was very pleasing, great customer service. Patient care was considerable wonderful "great" physician, highly recommended.
SERENA E.
Submitted 01/23/22
She is the best doctor ive had ahe really cares and she listens to everything and take the time for you unlike other doctors ive seen they rush u out and dont listen she is the best
SHANE K.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great Lakes.
TERESA K.
Submitted 01/22/22
Love y'all
AGNES A.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have never been to a doctor for a checkup and I really appreciate the services and the care. Is a great experience and I have primary doctor now.
KIMANI D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good
ANDREW H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service, great doctors, short waiting time.
DONALD S.
Submitted 01/13/22
She's a great Dr. She's very friendly and professional. I Can't wait to see her again.