Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James Byron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
DOC EZE IS AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR!! And the support staff, well I would give all of them 1,000,000 stars if allowed. I HIGHLY recommend them thanks for treating me with respect and dignity!!!
James Byron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I love all the staff and Ada she listened to my concerns and made sure my meds were working and not overlapping each other she is wonderful and recommend her for any concerns you may have!!
RACHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Bonnick is always very attentive and thorough with a great bedside manner.
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I like very much how the doctor asked me questions ask me how I'm doing is my medication working fine do I need anything else the doctor actually cares and the staff is very knowledgeable and a very courtesy staff
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
It’s a great place to go very helpful
JOLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Bonnick is AWESOME! She is thorough & listens.
LEVON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great service Dr made sure I got what was needed for pain management, highly recommend for you and your family. Also one of the receptionist was very professional and helpful when there was a problem using my insurance her name was Tereen. Might be spelling error. Thank you. Look forward to seeing you guys soon.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Nice
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
All the staff are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr.EZ is wonderful! Thank you~
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr EZY is the best! I’m always treated well and with respect when I’m there. I would recommend this office to my family!
PRISCILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
it was a good experience, the dr. is so nice
RAUL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Bonnie was very thorough in asking questions. I felt very comfortable with her demeanor and the time she set aside for me..
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The doctor es muy bueno y si lo recomendaria
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr.O is kind and understanding
GELAWON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
The front office staff is both pleasant and well-organized. I am fond of Dr. Bonnick, she's very sweet, friendly and attentive. She listens to her patient's needs and complaints without judgment. If you're looking for a primary doctor, I strongly suggest this place.
DOROTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
On time, always answer your question.
ANGELA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Doctor is always very personable. And concerned with your health needs
MONICA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Bonnick is an outstanding doctor, I cannot say same about front desk. They never answer the phone nor do they know how to do their job most of the time
JOAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She's very open and tells you like it is and not beat around the bush. She understands and is very helpful.
VICKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Amazing doctor takes care of his patients take time to find out what wrong explains