Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
421 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORRAINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr David Ezeanolue is the best Dr. I every had Lorraine Stephenson
OTIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
He is one of the most honest Dr u could have
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
The staff and and Dr. O are very friendly and professional and fast and efficient
ROSWELL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
On time & efficient, answers for all my aches & pains.
RACHAEL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Everything went smoothly and the doctor seems capable and knowledgeable. Only downside was the wait time was a bit long.
CONSTANCE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
People are great and very helpful. But are staring to figure out not always answering the phone in a timely manner and all will be well.
ROSELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It’s always nice thereI love Dr Ourene
CARLETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Always effient and courteous
RUBY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Provide the help I need
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
It’s was a very nice the staff was very nice and friendly, and so was the doctor
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Professional, efficient and welcoming environment
THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The visit is great but I can't get my pain medication it seems the pharmacy is always out I need to get to the bottom of it because I'm suffering severely and it seems like no one cares
LAVONIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I love the way they take care of me
DOLORES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I need dr. O to call pharmacy and change my pain medication due to my pharmacy saying that they no more carry my pain medication
GREGORY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Bonnick is great! She is the first Dr in a long time that I enjoy seeing. She never rushes. Very thorough and listens to you. Sometimes there may be a little wait, but that’s because she gives her patients the attention and care they need.
DENNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
A very good doctor help me out a lot
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
DR. BONNICK is the best primary care Physician I have ever seen. I recommend her to everyone. She’s efficient and knowledgeable.
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I am always happy with the care I received and appreciate the kindness of all there.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Everyone is so kind and caring and Dr. EZ is compassionate and caring.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Rachel was the first of many I have seen who gave me options that no other provider would. She gave me options and asked my opinion on which I would feel more comfortable with. It's such a pleasure having a provider include me in my health care plan.