Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NOELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
My Name is Noelle and Dr. O is kind.. compassionate.. knowledgeable and takes time to listen.. The staff is amazing too! ♥️
JONI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Or and staff are great with all.
GUILLERMO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Never had a doctor like Dr Bonnick . She is very generous with her time and is very caring .
SHANNYN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Bonnick is very professional. She still makes you feel comfortable, and she really listens. The office is easy to get to, and clean. No complaints there! I will say it was a bit tricky getting an appointment. The phone would just ring and ring and ring. Had to try calling a few times before anyone answered. They do have a patient portal which I think will help eliminate this issue- but you don’t get access to that until you get to the office. All in all, I had a nice experience. Wait was long at all which was a plus too. Thank you!
JANEL Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Bonnick is exceptional; she attentively listens to me, making discussions about my health easy, and I value her thorough approach.
MELVIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Good
DONNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Bonnick is the best! She has been my doctor since I moved to Vegas almost 3 years ago. She really listens to her patients and genuinely cares!
FRONITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Ezeanolue is very respectful in his approach and speak. Wisdomed, He has gentle hands to boot! Thank You & Your Team F
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Best pain management I've ever had.
RICHARD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Bonnick is the best doctor in Vegas she is very thorough and really cares about her patients
Jeannie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I have been very satisfied with Kim We discussed all of my needs She checks my pain level Than we go through my medication
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Always easy to visit and on time appointments I never have to wait longer then my appointment time Great doctor
ASMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Bonnick is a very good doctor. She always listens to my concerns patiently and addresses them appropriately. I always leave her office satisfied.
VICTORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Extremely attentive and caring. Takes time to understand patient on a personal level.
RASHI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I highly recommend Dr. Ezeanolue, he’s an extremely attentive doctor, his staff is phenomenal, the office is beautiful, there’s always parking. I’m very happy I found him, good pain management doctors are hard to find.
STEVEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Staff caring and supportive. Doctors excellent and informative about your situation and how to improve your health. U
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
On time .
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very thorough and spent time with me as a patient.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The hold staff never change they are always the same when ever I go to the office to see the doctors or to ask a question I could be feeling bad when I get there and I feel a lot better when I leave thank you for your service. Merry Christmas too all and a Happy New Year be Blessed
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. O is a professional of his practice and takes it very seriously! He communicates the situation and takes a genuine interest in his patients pain and wellness!