Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

184 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAHONRI F.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great doctor and staff
VALERIE S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Love it here and the staff is awesome!
CHRISTIANA O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great expert
MARKEEDA C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Just a long wait everything else was perfect
ELEXIA S.
Submitted 03/23/22
This rating has nothing to do with Dr. Eze, he is amazing. His front staff at the Wellness Way are rude, demeaning, uncaring, and careless. I was referred to him with regards to my pain after being assaulted, and my attorney was supposed to submit paperwork. They (his front end staff) claim this was not done, but did not inform me prior to me keeping 1 of 4 scheduled appointments. They treated me like I was the liar. It was a horrible experience, so I asked to cancel all remaining appointments until resolved. Needless to say, I keep receiving appointment confirmations.
MERRYANNE L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Apex Medical Center offers a comprehensive unique per patient individuality pain management. office staff is courteous prompt no long waiting I can’t thank them enough for all the help and the courteous I received from the back office medical staffing.
ANGELO L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome staff but Dr Bonnick is the best.
JULIE Y.
Submitted 03/16/22
No long waiting. Fast and convenient for me. Dr. And nurses are nice
Eugene L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Verry pleasant.
LEON J.
Submitted 03/10/22
I've been going to Apex Medical for nearly 18 years they always been courteous professional and carry out the responsibilities with the care of their patients I will recommend them to everyone that I see I thank them for everything that they did for me may God bless them specialty doctors down to the doctors assistance the nurses receptionists call have been kind
JAMES Y.
Submitted 03/08/22
She is excellent at her practice I recommend her
Steven B.
Submitted 03/07/22
The Telehealth option is very helpful
NORMA J.
Submitted 03/03/22
They give the the best personal care and attention to your needs. Simply put they care.
Leon C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good
DAVID G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Thank you for your continued care.
JOE S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dependable and Reliable is a statement of traits of Complimentary of services. Thanks Doctor F,Oruene, MD
TRAMAINE T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great experience
DARSHELLE L.
Submitted 02/19/22
Doc explained thoroughly and assistants were helpful and accommodating
CHERYL B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Wonderful doctor and get you in and out on time
WAYNE E.
Submitted 02/15/22
He's very intelligent he's very smart he acts his pain all his patients how they're feeling how was the day how was the year he's very experienced I would recommend anyone to see Dr areni are anyone that's working at a picture medical center