Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

184 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARTHUR N.
Submitted 05/04/22
The best service
MERRYANNE L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Apex,Medical Center is a pain management facility and also outpatient pertaining to different procedures that have to be done on an outpatient service excellent care. Office visits are within your time appointment are fasts and courteousness.
LORI W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Ezealolue is a great Dr he knows his patients well, and knows what's best for them. He really good with pain management, and gives the best on point steroid epidural injections to relieve pain. I give him 5 stars⭐
SHELLEY R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Oruene has helped me so much in this journey through horrible pain. He’s always there to listen and help with great advice. The staff is always very helpful, going above and beyond. I’m very grateful to them all.
JERI B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is very kind and they just do thier job no matter what it takes to get it done or how long.
LINDA W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.EZ has given me 2 injections for pain in my left elbow, which I broke badly about 2.5 years ago. The injection itself was almost painless and my pain level went immediately from a high of 7-8 on the pain scale to a 2 or 3 . Amazing. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Would totally recommend this clinic to anyone in need of pain relief.
LONNIE B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Ez takes time to explain in detail and cares about his patients
WILLIA O.
Submitted 04/16/22
I feel great after the shots in back and knees wish they were on Thursday instead of firday
MARGARET M.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was a good
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Well comfortable and polite
MARIA J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good
Snezhana N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Bonnick is the best ! She is very competent, companionate and very kind. Make you feel special.
KRISTY L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Love Dr Bonnick and the entire staff!
TANJARA B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional, Empathetic, compassionate and thorough
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Bonnick is caring and thoughtful doctor. So glad I found her!
ENEIDA D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excelent doctor
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 04/02/22
The best very pleasant
Michael L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Bonnick my primary DR She has a brilliant mind and is very thorough. Also a excellent communicator . I am lucky she is my DR. Also DR Oruene is the best their is.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. BONNICK IS THE BEST DOCTOR!!!! She always makes time for questions. And she is ALWAYS asking how you are. Extremely smart.
GONZALO A.
Submitted 03/31/22
My experience in the apex medical center Was excellent the nurses were very nice