Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANNY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The staff is very professional and helpful the doctor diagnosed my problem quickly and was very informative I'm so happy to finally have a pain management doctor that knew exactly what to do
LOLITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Always good to see doctor EZ. Going in appointment and coming out easy peasy.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr David Ezeanolue was very good at he does this was the first time I had that procedure done and he was great I would let him do it again if not him I don't think no I know I would not let anyone else trust that procedure with me
GUADALUPE M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I felt Dr. Oruene couldn't care less about my pain. He didn't even look at me. Waste of time appointment. I will not go back to Appex.
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Went for shots to help my knee, was an amazingly wonderful appointment. Great Doc and assistant who explained everything. Fairly painless throughout procedure and afterwards. Actually looking forward to next appointments and results. Thank you Apex
TINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Everyone made me feel safe
STANLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr, Bonnick is always caring, listens and asks questions and develops a plan
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
She’s the best
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr.O has a good bedside manner . Sees me in a timely matter .
JOSEFINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Bonnick is very kind & very pleasant to talked to. She'll advise you what ever is right. Thank you, Dr. Bonnick
JEANETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
She's a very knowledgeable Dr. She cares about her patients. She's does the best with what she's been given by the powers to be!
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr.o is wonderful the staff is great l like coming there because the office is clean. He gets in and out in record time.
ROLAND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr.Bonnick is a very good provider I don’t see myself going somewhere else. The staff are very prompt and took care my need without any hesitation setting my appointment
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Have appreciated Dr Ezeanolue's fine care and treatment. Fortunate to have found him!
JAIME M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
great doc, front office and scheduling hard to get appointments or answering calls
OUASSILA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Bonnick is very professional, listening and efficient
ROSETTA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Professional Caring dotting i's and crossing T's on her toes. Kindness
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. O (Oruene) is a really great doctor and his staff is kind, friendly and so helpful. I never have to wait long after signing in.Highly recommend Apex Medical.
DANUELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
She is very open to discussing your health needs. Always providing guidance and answers questions honestly.
TANISHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great doctors