Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr Bonnick is the very best Dr in the city. She is clear with her recommendations and always makes my family feel like we are in good hands.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
First time visiting this clinic staff really friendly and helpful. I can't walk and they have patience with me. Doc took his time with mee answer all my questions and my daughter as well. He understood my needs and Payne.
EVELYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Awesome staff and the Dr's listen to you
ROXANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
He's a nice doctor
KANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very good good
Kandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
A very good understanding doctor and down to earth as well.
THERESE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Wonderful, very thoughtful people always show their caring side
ROCHELLE B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
The first four times my experience with front desk and the short time I had from signing in and getting my paperwork was great. I was always called back at appointment time or a little before. This last visit sucked. The front desk girl took her time giving me the paperwork to fill out and after 40 minutes I asked her about it and then I received them a few minutes later. Now it's an hour later and I asked her if they was running late and she said yes so I explained to her I was hungry and in Pain and not very pleasant so as a courtesy she should of at least let the patients know they was running late instead of just sitting there saying nothing. Once I was called to the back my time there wasn't so bad.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Oh my goodness i don't even know where to begin..... I am the worst patient ever never on time always have a legitimate reason for being late and or not cancel and reschedule on a timely manner become a computer airhead and cannot log into the telemed account I've been using for a long time and can't hear and have to have every word repeatedly 7000 times but every time I should need assistance from the dr and the whole staff regarding my needs they're not ever ever rude disregarding unpleasant short uninformed of answers
RONALD F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
My Insurance won't cover the time release oxycodone but will except Morfine time release try calling left multiple messages no response back. Pharmacy faxed it to. Wanted to get them not make multiple trips.
Evelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Bonnick is exceptionally very caring and compassionate. Great doctor.
SHAUN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Friendly staff and excellent Doctors
LEE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Always friendly. Always helpful
CHRISTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
I luv Dr Bonnick. Listens to you and gives you enough time to talk to her.
WILLENA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Eze is a great doctor never be there too long and he always make you understand what he's talking about
PATRICIA T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Fantastic!!!
ANITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Bonnick is thorough and quick. She has a caring disposition and wants to see me (and others) well!
CRYSTAL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The dr ezeanolue was very nice and answered all my questions.
VALERIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Bonnick really cares. She listens and is thorough.
KAYLYNN E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Had a good appointment with Dr EZ. He was helpful and has a treatment plan for my pain that does not include drugs, which was how I wanted it. My only complaint is sometimes the wait is long to see the Dr.