Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.76/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Oruene has helped me so much in this journey through horrible pain. He’s always there to listen and help with great advice. The staff is always very helpful, going above and beyond. I’m very grateful to them all.
JERI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone is very kind and they just do thier job no matter what it takes to get it done or how long.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr.EZ has given me 2 injections for pain in my left elbow, which I broke badly about 2.5 years ago. The injection itself was almost painless and my pain level went immediately from a high of 7-8 on the pain scale to a 2 or 3 . Amazing. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Would totally recommend this clinic to anyone in need of pain relief.
LONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Ez takes time to explain in detail and cares about his patients
WILLIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I feel great after the shots in back and knees wish they were on Thursday instead of firday
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It was a good
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Well comfortable and polite
MARIA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good
Snezhana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Bonnick is the best ! She is very competent, companionate and very kind. Make you feel special.
KRISTY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Love Dr Bonnick and the entire staff!
TANJARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional, Empathetic, compassionate and thorough
CAROLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Bonnick is caring and thoughtful doctor. So glad I found her!
ENEIDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Excelent doctor
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
The best very pleasant
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Bonnick my primary DR She has a brilliant mind and is very thorough. Also a excellent communicator . I am lucky she is my DR. Also DR Oruene is the best their is.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. BONNICK IS THE BEST DOCTOR!!!! She always makes time for questions. And she is ALWAYS asking how you are. Extremely smart.
GONZALO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
My experience in the apex medical center Was excellent the nurses were very nice
MAHONRI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great doctor and staff
VALERIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Love it here and the staff is awesome!
CHRISTIANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great expert