Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAYMEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I like that it was convenient through TedMed and didn't have to go in person.
DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
My latest visit to Dr. Bonnick was excellent. The wait was minimal the staff was pleasant and Dr. Bonnick was fantastic as usual.
DEBRA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Didnt give a 5 because I'm not completely healed lol
VONDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Bonnick takes the time to hear my questions and concerns and patiently addresses each. She is thorough while being thoughtful and kind. The office staff is polite and her nurses are excellent at gathering information. I would recommend Dr Bonnick and her office to anyone seeking a new or change in physicians.
TAMMARI R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Answered all my questions did much needed labs. Gave me referrals and was very competent and kind and friendly
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I have no complaints about Apex Medical Center or Dr Ouruene. I can honestly say that Dr Ouruene is a great doctor and he is a pretty cool guy too. There doesn't have to be that awkward few minutes of silence when you in the exam room. I use these few minutes to ask questions about my treatment or anything else that is on my mind. He will even take a couple minutes to tell a funny story and have a laugh with you. I think it is good for him to take time to pause and take a quick mental break. He is human and can become overwhelmed when appointments are overbooked and the lobby is completely full with patients waiting to see him. Please be respectful of Dr Ouruene and his staff because they are there to help all of us.
MARICRUZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
My mother has had severe arthritis in her knee for a while now. She has always been scared of pain shots as she has had bad experiences in the past. We are very grateful for Dr.Ezeanolue. She is happy she found the right doctor for pain management. She is overall very satisfied with the experience and is grateful for the care and compassion. Thank you Dr.Ezeanolue we will recommend you to everyone! God bless!
Matt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Pleasant, professional and empathetic to my needs. Dr. Bonnick took the time to make sure she understood the whole picture to ensure my needs were addressed.
John P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Ezanolou and his entire staff are excellent in terms of both medical treatment and the personal touch through which they interact with their patients. I've never had a better doctor than Dr. EZ.
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great Doctor- wonderful front of house and very convenient location
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
You need to read this if you’re in pain, I am a 77 year old man with debilitating back pain, I have had surgeries, physical therapy, epidurals. A year ago I was using Dr E , he is amazing at easing my pain. I had to stop seeing him because of a insurance snafu,. I have been using a different pain management practice, that did nothing to help me I have waited a year to get back to Dr E, and thank the lord, I did. I had injections by Dr E a week ago, I feel better now than I did for a year without him. Drop everything you’re doing, if you are in pain and run to Dr E
Ginger P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr Eze is an amazing doctor and I trust hi fully, but as for the front staff they lost my paperwork so I waited longer to see the doctor.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great service. Will use again if needed!
Katalin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Friendly staff, excellent
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Listens to my concerns and recommendations solutions. Provides treatment in a logical order making it easier for me to feel better.
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very knowledgeable, good listener which is a very important quality For Doctors. Takes time to explain everything making sure you understand. He is by far one the top Doctors I have ever seen.
MARIETTA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
TARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Fast
LAURIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Bonnick is very thorough. She makes you feel at ease to be able to ask questions.