Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
It was awesome i love my doctor he listen to my problems and my concerns he is a really good doctor ❤️
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
He's very nice he listen glad he's my Dr.
HELEN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I’m really satisfy with Dr.Bonnick (awesome doctor)and the staff for their great service.
EUGENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The nurse at the wellness way surgery center were stellar as always!
ERICA L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I Love The Staff & Also The P.A’s It’s Just My Pain Doesn’t Seem To Be Getting Better I Believe I Need More Severe Care On My Back Because The Pain Meds Only Give Me 35-40 Percent Relief The Dont Work Like The Other Pain Meds I Have Been Givin In The Past I Just Want To More Relaxed Instead Of Pain 45 Percent Out Of The Week It’s Starting To Affect My Dailey Activities And Starting To Affect My Anxiety & Depression
DOROTHY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always willing to help and solve the problem,
DORALEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful.. attentive...care about my needs to get better.
TERRI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr EZ is gentle and extremely sympathetic to his patients feelings
ELLEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Online visit
MARGARITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Bonnick is very friendly and answer all my questions and gives a lot attention to me as a patient and human being
VERONICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff was very friendly and professional.
KELLY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
=^..^=___!
Leon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
For the last 16 or 17 years always professional courteous and yes good doctor I appreciate him so much I don't have no other doctor in mine
TIANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Bonnick is the best. She’s always goes beyond her professionalism to help her patients.
CONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great care , Profession
MARIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
It was a very smooth and quick procedure, however I wasn’t educated prior to the procedure.
Rito F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
When I see Dr Oruene he takes well care ok my persona asks questions as well as answer them if I have a doubt, he also makes recommendations or suggestion when needed, he is an easy going Doctor so makes it easy to talk to him about your health issues
STEPHANIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
The staff are always friendly and once you're called back, they're efficient and fast. Dr. EZ is one of my dr.'s fou sure, he takes care of me exactly the way a pain specialist is supposed to!
LEAH C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone is exceptionally kind! They’re great!
RANDALL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable Also staff is great too