Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Bonnick is amazing. She is very thorough and actually cares.
ALPHONSO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
They are excellent
STANLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Bonnick always asks the important questions and listens. She takes my health seriously and sees to it that I do as well.
RENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
It's always pleasant to be treated by anyone working at the Apex center. Thank you all so much.
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
My visit today was very pleasing, great customer service. Patient care was considerable wonderful "great" physician, highly recommended.
SERENA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
She is the best doctor ive had ahe really cares and she listens to everything and take the time for you unlike other doctors ive seen they rush u out and dont listen she is the best
SHANE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great Lakes.
TERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Love y'all
AGNES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I have never been to a doctor for a checkup and I really appreciate the services and the care. Is a great experience and I have primary doctor now.
KIMANI D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Good
ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great service, great doctors, short waiting time.
DONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
She's a great Dr. She's very friendly and professional. I Can't wait to see her again.
LINZUELA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
My experience while receiving a steroid injection in my right hip was very easy. The recovery from the procedure was very fast. Only one day of discomfort, on the second day I felt normal and the discomfort that required the injection was absent on the 2nd day after the injection. Definitely recommend Dr. Ez and his staff.
DONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
This doctor really takes his time with his patients and make sure that they understand what he’s trying to do for him. Everybody in the office
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I think that Apex medical is great and Dr easy is a miracle worker and Rebecca she cold-blooded good everything about Apex is 100 I would recommend Apex for anyone with energy I mean say what injuries yeah it'll take care of it for sure and this is from Michael Jackson AKA money song
SHERRYL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. E and Rebecca are amazing, so caring and compassionate. Always willing to try something new or go above and beyond to get you out of pain!!
ASHLEY S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. EZ is great but the wellness way location is super hood.
GEORGE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
They are very courteous. You don't have to wait a long time for service. very clean building.
KRISTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
In and out on time. Staff is great