Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
415 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome staff
ENEIDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Excelent doctors
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Ever since I came here back in early 2018, Dr Bonnick has been like a Mother to me. Grateful to her and the staff at Apex.. I don't know what I would have done without them! In fact, Dr Bonnick is probably the Only person on this planet that I put my complete Trust in! Oh, she knows all of this...Sure do miss Max tho! Scary at first but he became like a Big Brother to me!
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I don't remember anything past being prepped for surgery but I was handled with respect and care. My anxiety was high bc after 5 kids I had never had an epidural. I cc'd an tell you 24 hours later I woke with almost no tension in my neck shoulders and back. I pray I can get back to being as active with my husband and gbabies. Thank to Dr. EZE AND STAFF!
HENRY C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
My Experience with Doctor Oruene Alufuro was awesome
LASHANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. E is understanding, knowledge and concerned about the patients well being!
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Bonnick is a great Dr. listens to your issues, does whatever is needed to find out what’s causing then. Doesn’t rush the visit. Front staff also very nice and helpful
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Jennifer M is the best all around, the suggestions and feedback are always on point, I feel comfortable as her for my Primary care and Pain Physician, the front desk employees are awesome as well.
JOE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Bonnick is very knowledgeable and took enough time in helping me with my difficult problems.
LARONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
My experience was very nice the ladies in the office is very nice the doctor is very nice he speaks and explains what your options are and the best way to go so that was my first visit I was the first time patient there and I will return
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly. Thorough.
JEANIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great and personable.
SIBRENA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
DONALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Everyone was so nice and accommodating and sincere
RICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Blanche Bonnick is very thorough in explaining lab results and her recommendations . I cannot see myself under the care of another doctor.
NORMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
These people are very thorough. Made you feel as though you were the only patient they had for that day. Apex medical center came highly recommend and I would surely recommend them to the highest degree.
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I love Dr Bonnick. She checks everything! She is not a pill pusher. Very professional & friendly. The staff at the Bonanza office are efficient and friendly.
KATHLEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great doctor. Smart, kind demeanor, listens.
SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
The people was very nice and helpful I have good experience there the doctor was excellent and professional tks.
WILHELMINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I was very comfortable with Dr Bonnick if you look definitely a good experience speaking with her