Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
He is a wonderful and caring Dr. I just wish we can get rid of this pain
BARNETT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Eze is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He formulated a plan to try to alleviate the disabling sciatica pain that I was having going down my left leg. He listened to my symtoms and reviewed not only the current MRI that I showed him but past MRIs that explained my history. Even though he was very busy, he spent a lot of time with me in the original consultation. I had gone elsewhere for the first consultation and the doctor spent no more than 3 minutes with me. I had no relief from that injection. I am now happy to report I am pain free after just two injections from Dr.Eze. I had another injection scheduled with Dr. Eze, but we cancelled it. Thank God surgery was avoided. You might wait longer than you care to in the waiting room to be seen by him, but the wait was well worth it as he spends a good amount of time with you and really tries to solve your problem. He is really an excellent doctor.
SPENCER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
In one word, Helpful.
HENRICINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always have a great experience. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
My visit required a long wait time. But I did not mind. Because everyone was polite & very professional
STEPHANIE G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The girls who be answering the phones are not so nice and sometimes keep you on hold for to long other then that am good
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
EXCELLENT AS USUAL INSTRUCTIONAL, DIVERSE, ARTICULATE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, KEEN, AND I MADE DR. B. LAUGH.... A VERY DIFFICULT TASK TO DO.....
LAVELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great the best in the valley
HAYLEY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
He’s an amazing Doctor and staff is always kind at my location.
UNDRAIUS H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I've been with Apex medical ctr and Dr EZ for years I recommend them and Him for All your medical needs
MAHONRI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Doctors
HENRY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
My visit with Doctor O was awesome
KENNETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I am very satisfied with Apex Pain Center, Dr Ezeanolue has taken the time to sort out our issues and treat them and I am grateful.
LENORA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Eze is very professional and takes caring for his patients very seriously. I trust Dr. Eze and his staff.
ERIC J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Bonnick is very good. And really cares about her patients.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bonnick takes me seriously, is friendly and gives me the time I need. I trust her, and I'm very happy with her as my physician.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I have been seen by Dr. Bonnic for several years. i have never had to wait very long in the waiting room . She is very professional. Bed side manner is the best . I trust her ability implicitly.
CONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Bonnick, who will answer my questions, and takes time with her patients.
Ruben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Rachel and the staff are fantastic and very professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I received an injection in my right shoulder to relieve pain. I immediately felt relief after my injection. I can now do things I have not done in years. I am returning this morning for an injection in my left shoulder. I anticipate being able to do even more to live a more meaningful and pain free life. Thanks Dr. Ezeanolue and the Apex Medical Center.