Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HENRICINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Always have a great experience. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
My visit required a long wait time. But I did not mind. Because everyone was polite & very professional
STEPHANIE G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The girls who be answering the phones are not so nice and sometimes keep you on hold for to long other then that am good
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
EXCELLENT AS USUAL INSTRUCTIONAL, DIVERSE, ARTICULATE, KNOWLEDGEABLE, KEEN, AND I MADE DR. B. LAUGH.... A VERY DIFFICULT TASK TO DO.....
LAVELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great the best in the valley
HAYLEY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
He’s an amazing Doctor and staff is always kind at my location.
UNDRAIUS H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I've been with Apex medical ctr and Dr EZ for years I recommend them and Him for All your medical needs
MAHONRI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Doctors
HENRY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
My visit with Doctor O was awesome
KENNETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I am very satisfied with Apex Pain Center, Dr Ezeanolue has taken the time to sort out our issues and treat them and I am grateful.
LENORA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Eze is very professional and takes caring for his patients very seriously. I trust Dr. Eze and his staff.
ERIC J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Bonnick is very good. And really cares about her patients.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Bonnick takes me seriously, is friendly and gives me the time I need. I trust her, and I'm very happy with her as my physician.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I have been seen by Dr. Bonnic for several years. i have never had to wait very long in the waiting room . She is very professional. Bed side manner is the best . I trust her ability implicitly.
CONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Bonnick, who will answer my questions, and takes time with her patients.
Ruben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Rachel and the staff are fantastic and very professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I received an injection in my right shoulder to relieve pain. I immediately felt relief after my injection. I can now do things I have not done in years. I am returning this morning for an injection in my left shoulder. I anticipate being able to do even more to live a more meaningful and pain free life. Thanks Dr. Ezeanolue and the Apex Medical Center.
MerryAnne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr., Alafuro, Orune, M.D. I’ve been seeing Dr.Oruene for five years now and I’m am so grateful that he’s taking care of my fibromyalgia and serious back injury’s. the staff is carrying, politeness, courteous. this is a first class pain management who also deals with fibromyalgia and other serious spinal injuries. I can’t thank you enough everyone and looking forward to a new year thank you.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Great dr great staff however they will not let you walk over them. Little nurse Edith very kind sweet young lady my pain triggered my attitude and she put her foot down told me to relax and stop giving her attitude they will not let you walk over them i thank her for that and dr b was just trying to help I apologize!! Great people!! Thank you guys!!
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr.Ezeanolue has been my Dr. for many years. He is wonderful caring, and thorough. I am grateful to have him as a Dr.