Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONSTANCE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
People are great and very helpful. But are staring to figure out not always answering the phone in a timely manner and all will be well.
ROSELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It’s always nice thereI love Dr Ourene
CARLETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Always effient and courteous
RUBY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Provide the help I need
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
It’s was a very nice the staff was very nice and friendly, and so was the doctor
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Professional, efficient and welcoming environment
THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The visit is great but I can't get my pain medication it seems the pharmacy is always out I need to get to the bottom of it because I'm suffering severely and it seems like no one cares
LAVONIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I love the way they take care of me
DOLORES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I need dr. O to call pharmacy and change my pain medication due to my pharmacy saying that they no more carry my pain medication
GREGORY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Bonnick is great! She is the first Dr in a long time that I enjoy seeing. She never rushes. Very thorough and listens to you. Sometimes there may be a little wait, but that’s because she gives her patients the attention and care they need.
DENNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
A very good doctor help me out a lot
JOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
DR. BONNICK is the best primary care Physician I have ever seen. I recommend her to everyone. She’s efficient and knowledgeable.
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I am always happy with the care I received and appreciate the kindness of all there.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Everyone is so kind and caring and Dr. EZ is compassionate and caring.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Rachel was the first of many I have seen who gave me options that no other provider would. She gave me options and asked my opinion on which I would feel more comfortable with. It's such a pleasure having a provider include me in my health care plan.
MARKEEDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great Doctor
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
As a 60 year old woman it’s hard to find a Dr. with any kind of compassion. I found with Dr. Bonnick that it was like talking with my girlfriend. She was invested in my overall well being. If you are looking for a once in a lifetime good Dr. that cares and takes the time to actually hear you without waiting for hours to be seen, then go see her. You will thank yourself for it. I will miss you Dr. Bonnick.
PHILLIP H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very nice people that work there if u don't understand something they will explain it to u in full very good service up front....&Dr is great he takes time to listen to u...phil
LANETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Awesome doctor!!! Very understanding to patients needs
JAMES Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Good