Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Apex Medical Center

Pain Management Physicians & Internists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.78/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Apex Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Bonnick is personable thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you
DELLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very good visit
PAMELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very fast
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great Doctor/ Patience interaction.
TRINIDAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good
DOREEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone was super nice! I was in & out quickly! I also love how I can get on their website to message the doctor at any hour and get a reply first thing in the morning. I’m very happy with Apex!!
SHEILA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always, welcoming and professional experience. Thanks for the great service.
DAWNEH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Pleasant visits so far
TAMMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had some nerve blocks. Everything was Amazing. The girls were really nice and caring. I will do this again. Dr. Easy is Amazing
VEARSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The staff is always so nicely helpfull in a kindly manner ,And then there's my doctor Dr.Eze ..Dr Ezeanolue,M.D he's always so professionally nicely dressed and even more professionally in his practice.
PATRICIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Pleasant
DARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Bonnick is personable, professional and thoulough. I highly recommended her.
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
They’re very good
CARL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Yes the doctor was very experienced and I very grateful to me and very knowledgeable to me and I appreciate all what he's doing for me and I would recommend if I could go to Apex I love they pass from day one I'm glad to be back with you and back with the with y'all company cuz I know I'm a good hands thank you
KENNETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Arrived 15 min before appointment was seen on time. Great service. I even got my yearly flu shot.
Melinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. EZ has always been so good to me. Inhave an appointment in 5 minutes and im on hold so I thought i would leave a review while I wait of all the care he's given me. From out of state emergency care to going WAY out of his way to call other Dr's and pharmacist associates to help solve problems, this Man will NEVER stop helping. I would more than highly recommend (and I have) to my Dr.....Dr Ez, to anyone, any age. He's incredible. He's highly educated and kind but his best attribute at a physician is that he tries to get down to his patients level. He HEARS everything you say. If you're having an issue, RUN, DONT WALK, to Dr. EZ. Hea fair and you will never leave feeling unheard or unhealthy. Kind Regards!!
LISSY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Fueron muy amables y me ayudaron mucho en mi consulta
SUSANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Because out of over 10 different. Dr's here inn. Las Vegas. Nevada. They truly truly live up too there. Oath they took before they starting practice. Inn there profession. There are mu
NORA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I am very happy with Dr. Enzy.He is kind and and very attentive.
RENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Thank you for all that you do Dr.D Ezeanolue and staff.